Library listings 

March 2019

Council Meeting

Audit Committee

Wed, 13th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Audit Committee
13/03/2019 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2, Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
12/03/2019 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 6th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
06/03/2019 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 5th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
05/03/2019 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 4th Mar 2019 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
04/03/2019 6.00 pm
Woodley Civic Hall

February 2019

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue, 26th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
26/02/2019 6.00 pm
Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 5th Feb 2019 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
05/02/2019 6.00 pm
Fred Perry House

January 2019

Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 30th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
30/01/2019 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 29th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
29/01/2019 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 28th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
28/01/2019 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall
Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 17th Jan 2019 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
17/01/2019 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

December 2018

Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
18/12/2018 6.00 pm
Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 12th Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
12/12/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 10th Dec 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
10/12/2018 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

November 2018

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 29th Nov 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
29/11/2018 6.00 pm
Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Nov 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
13/11/2018 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 7th Nov 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
07/11/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 6th Nov 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
06/11/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 5th Nov 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
05/11/2018 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

October 2018

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 18th Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
18/10/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 2nd Oct 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
02/10/2018 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

September 2018

Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 26th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
26/09/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 25th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
25/09/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 24th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
24/09/2018 6.00 pm
Woodley Civic Hall
Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 13th Sep 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
13/09/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

August 2018

Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 14th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
14/08/2018 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 8th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
08/08/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 7th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
07/08/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 6th Aug 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
06/08/2018 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

July 2018

Council Meeting

Audit Committee

Wed, 18th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Audit Committee
18/07/2018 6.00 pm
Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 17th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
17/07/2018 6.00 pm
Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 11th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
11/07/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 10th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
10/07/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 9th Jul 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
09/07/2018 6.00 pm
Woodley Civic Hall

June 2018

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 28th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
28/06/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 12th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
12/06/2018 6.00 pm
Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 6th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
06/06/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 5th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
05/06/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 4th Jun 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
04/06/2018 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

May 2018

Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Tue, 22nd May 2018 - 10:30 am

Council Meeting
22/05/2018 10.30 am
Town Hall

April 2018

Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 24th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
24/04/2018 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 18th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
18/04/2018 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 17th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
17/04/2018 6.00 pm
Trinty Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 16th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
16/04/2018 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall
Council Meeting

Health & Wellbeing Board

Wed, 11th Apr 2018 - 2:00 pm

Health & Wellbeing Board
11/04/2018 2.00 pm
Committee Room 1, Town Hall
Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 5th Apr 2018 - 6:05 pm

Council Meeting
05/04/2018 6.05 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall
Council Meeting

Council Meeting

Thu, 5th Apr 2018 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
05/04/2018 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

January 2018

December 2017

Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 12th Dec 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
12/12/2017 6.00 pm
Heald Green Village Hall, Outwood Road, Heald Green

April 2017

Our Most Popular Webcast This Month 

Budget Council Meeting 2019

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you