Library listings 

July 2017

Council Meeting

Audit Committee

Wed, 19th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Audit Committee
19/07/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2, Town Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Tue, 18th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
18/07/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
12/07/2017 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Council Meeting

Cabinet

Wed, 12th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
12/07/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Council Meeting

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 11th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
11/07/2017 6.00 pm
Trinity Church, Massie Street, Cheadle
Council Meeting

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 10th Jul 2017 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
10/07/2017 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

June 2017

Webcast image

Council Meeting

Thu, 29th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
29/06/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall
Webcast image

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 14th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
14/06/2017 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Webcast image

Cabinet

Tue, 13th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cabinet
13/06/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Webcast image

Stepping Hill Area Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Stepping Hill Area Committee
06/06/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Webcast image

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 6th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
06/06/2017 6.00 pm
The Kingsway School, Foxland Campus, Foxland Road, Gatley
Webcast image

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 5th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
05/06/2017 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall
Webcast image

Heatons & Reddish Area Committee

Mon, 5th Jun 2017 - 6:00 pm

Heatons & Reddish Area Committee
05/06/2017 6.00 pm
Meeting Room 1a, First Floor - Fred Perry House

May 2017

Webcast image

Health & Wellbeing Board

Wed, 24th May 2017 - 2:30 pm

Health & Wellbeing Board
24/05/2017 2.30 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Webcast image

Annual Council Meeting

Tue, 16th May 2017 - 2:30 pm

Mayor Making Ceremony
16/05/2017 2.30 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

April 2017

Webcast image

Executive

Tue, 25th Apr 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
25/04/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Webcast image

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 12th Apr 2017 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
12/04/2017 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall
Webcast image

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 11th Apr 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
11/04/2017 6.00 pm
The Kingsway School, Foxland Campus, Foxland Road, Gatley
Webcast image

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 10th Apr 2017 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
10/04/2017 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

March 2017

Webcast image

Council Meeting

Thu, 30th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
30/03/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Audit Committee

Wed, 15th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Audit Committee
15/03/2017 6.00 pm
Committee Room 2, Town Hall

Executive

Tue, 14th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
14/03/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House
Webcast image

Marple Area Committee

Wed, 8th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Marple Area Committee
08/03/2017 6.00 pm
Main Hall - Marple Senior Citizen's Hall

Cheadle Area Committee

Tue, 7th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Cheadle Area Committee
07/03/2017 6.00 pm
The Kingsway School, Foxland Campus, Foxland Road, Gatley

Werneth Area Committee

Mon, 6th Mar 2017 - 6:00 pm

Werneth Area Committee
06/03/2017 6.00 pm
Dining Room - Woodley Civic Hall

February 2017

Webcast image

Budget Council Meeting

Thu, 23rd Feb 2017 - 6:05 pm

Council Meeting
23/02/2017 6.05 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Health & Wellbeing Board

Wed, 22nd Feb 2017 - 2:00 pm

Health & Wellbeing Board
22/02/2017 2.00 pm
Committee Room 2, Town Hall

Executive

Tue, 7th Feb 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
07/02/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

January 2017

Council Meeting

Thu, 19th Jan 2017 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
19/01/2017 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Executive

Wed, 18th Jan 2017 - 6:00 pm

Executive
18/01/2017 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

December 2016

Executive

Tue, 20th Dec 2016 - 6:00 pm

Executive
20/12/2016 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

Town Centre Committee

Tue, 20th Dec 2016 - 11:00 am

Town Centre Committee
20/12/2016 11.00 am
Committee Room 2, Town Hall

Council Meeting

Thu, 1st Dec 2016 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
01/12/2016 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

November 2016

Audit Committee

Wed, 30th Nov 2016 - 6:00 pm

Audit Committee
30/11/2016 6.00 pm
Meeting Room 6, Town Hall

Health & Wellbeing Board

Wed, 23rd Nov 2016 - 2:00 pm

Health & Wellbeing Board
23/11/2016 2.00 pm
Conference Room 2 - Fred Perry House

Executive

Tue, 15th Nov 2016 - 6:00 pm

Executive
15/11/2016 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

October 2016

Council Meeting

Thu, 27th Oct 2016 - 6:00 pm

Council Meeting
27/10/2016 6.00 pm
Council Chamber - Town Hall

Executive

Tue, 4th Oct 2016 - 6:00 pm

Executive
04/10/2016 6.00 pm
Conference Room 1 - Fred Perry House

Our Most Popular Webcast This Month 

Budget Council 2017

Tag cloud 

Select a tag to filter the content on this page


Subscribe to be notified of future webcasts that matter to you